Tour
Wed 18 Dec 2019
The SSE Arena Wembley
London, United Kingdom
Sat 21 Dec 2019
Quatrebras
Noardburgum, Netherlands
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Cruiseship M/S Viking Cinderella
Stockholm, Sweden
Sat 28 Mar 2020
Zalgiris Arena
Kaunas, Lithuania
Thu 09 Apr 2020
Quality Hotel Grand, Borås
Borås, Sweden
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Generali Arena
Miskolc, Hungary
Fri 24 Apr 2020
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Boondall, Australia
Tue 28 Apr 2020
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Adelaide, Australia
Sat 30 May 2020
Ciutat de les Arts i les Ciències
Valencia, Spain
Sat 27 Jun 2020
Braehead Arena
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sat 04 Jul 2020
Drumcoura City
Ballinamore, Co. Leitrim, Ireland
Sat 11 Jul 2020
Maastricht Aachen Airport
Maastricht-Airport, Netherlands
Fri 07 Aug 2020
Rock The Park Festival Site
Holt Wrexham, Wales, United Kingdom
Sat 26 Sep 2020
Chillington Hall
Brewood, Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Sat 17 Oct 2020
3Arena Dublin
Dublin 1, Ireland
Subscribe to Alice-DJ letters